Contact the Manito Art League

Submit this form with questions or to be added to our e-mail list.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.

Executive Board

  • President Norma Dycus Pennycuff
  • Vice President June Rojahn
  • Secretary  Aline Fetter
  • Treasurer   Sandy Cashman

Committee Chairpersons

  • Membership Lori “Lola” Evers
  • Workshops Sarah Thompson
  • Budget Sandy Cashman
  • Social Media & Publicity June Rojahn
  • Patrons Karen Gleisner
  • Scholarships Emily Bokern
  • Northwoods Outdoor Artists Florie Enders
  • Art ShowAnn Egan
    Aline Fetter
    Arlene Bozicnik