Manito Art League Show

July 19-22 2018

DSC_0424
DSC_0471

Show Deadlines

  • May 15, 2018  Scholarship Application deadline
  • June 30 - Show Deadline for submissions
  • July 15 - Artwork received
  • July 18 - Patrons’ Preview Award Night 5:00PM to 8:00PM *
  • July 19-22 - Manito Art League Show-Open to Public 9:00am to 6:00PM
  • July 21 - at 5:30 Silent Auction ends. 100% of proceeds fund scholarships
  • July 22, 2018 – Artwork pickup
DSC_0541
DSC_0634

2018 Art Show Chairpersons

Art Show Co-Chairs

Frances Whitfield
yourartsprogram@gmail.com
H: 715-543-2189
C: 715-367-6758

Arlene Bozicnik
abozicnik@yahoo.com
715-385-0299

Arranging Co-Chairs

Barbara & John McFarland
woodsholm22@gmail.com
Tel: 715-543-2975

Entry Chair

Frances Whitfield
yourartsprogram@gmail.com
H: 715-543-2189
C: 715-367-6758

Graphic Design Chair

Sara Muender
moondeer_design@hotmail.com
715-543-8493

Judge Chair

Kathleen Kvern
kathleenkvern@gmail.com
715-892-1444

Patron Chair

Karen Gleisner
kgleisner52@yahoo.com
262-339-4389

Patrons' Preview Co-Chair

Kendyl Butler Truettner
Ktbutler3@mac.com

Ann Egan
egans@centurytel.net
715-543-2926

Publicity Chair

Susan Wendlandt
wendlandtsusan@gmail.com
715-387-6582

Sales & Greeters Chair

Rene Iannarelli
iannarelli.rene@yahoo.com
715-362-2380

Scholarships Co-Chairs

Katie Severson
kseversonphoto@gmail.com
414-530-4845

Marilyn Feldkamp
marfeld@centurytel.net
715-543-2149
715-904-2150

Setup & Takedown Chair

Brent McFarland
bmfarland@gmail.com
715-892-1687

Silent Auction Chair

Marlene Friesch
frieschs@gmail.com
715-543-2945

Treasurer

Frances Whitfield
yourartsprogram@gmail.com
715-367-6758